Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Juliana (17), Colombian Others from Colombia looking for Au Pair jobs in Denmark, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom & USA

Juliana
Au Pair ID 860554
From Colombia
Age 17 / Ms.

Applying for Denmark, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom & USA

Start Jan 2017 - Dec 2017
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 19 Jan 2017
0 1 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Bogota

State Cundinamarca

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Colombia

Letter to the family

Espero encontrar una familia en la cual pueda ayudarle bastante en el cuidado de su hijo o sus hijos, ser responsable responsable en mi trabajo y a donde pueda llegar poder dominar mas el idioma que estoy aprendiendo.

Experience

Tengo una experiencia de varios años, soy la niñera de mis sobrinos y los he cuidado por mucho tiempo, también he cuidado a un niño de 5 años por 6 meses.

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation estudiante

Nationality Colombian

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? No

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Important

Height 154cm = 5'0"

Job information

Preferred countries Denmark, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? No

Would you take care of a disabled children? Yes

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? No

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes