Member ID 1757042

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Yuno

City/State Bonney lake/ Washington

Country USA

Start Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Yuno?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile visited by 18 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Yaynaru , but my friends call me Yuno. I am 21 years old and from Caracas, Venezuela. I am currently living in Washington ( United States) where I am in my second year as au pair, I am currently taking care of a lovely 6 years old girl and help with the daily basics. My first year as au pair was in California and I was taking care of two wonderful boys ( 2 and 4 years old). Both of my hosts families would be happy to give you references.
I am happy, friendly, helpful person, very responsible, flexible, kind,loving, positive and patient.
I am experienced with taking care on children from 1 year to 14 years. I come from a big family with more than 10 cousins and nephews that I have always enjoy taking care of, also I had a lot of experience and memories from the time that I worked as teacher's helper in my country.
I'm a certified first aid ( References). I am an experienced driver, I drive with my host kids every day, I have driven and I feel comfortable driving in all weather conditions and places ( never got a ticket, never had an accident). I am a strong swimmer (References).
What I like the best is volleyball and sports, but my hobbies are also, traveling, meeting new people and cultures; I enjoy reading a good book, music, the theatre and the cinema . I love to baked also trying new food.
I love every kind of animal, specially dogs.
More ⇩

Experience

I worked in a high school as teacher's helper for a social work, I shared with children between 12 and 14 years for a few hours in the week a whole year and made me realize all the different personalities and how spend good time with each one of them. At the same time coming from a big family I have always take care of my cousins and nephews (more than 10 and with ages between 0-13) helping them with their chores and activities and have fun together. Before become au pair I spend some time working in daily care and I helped with the little ones ( 3 months- 2 years), undoubtedly I love them and I loved be part of their development. As Au pair in US I have been the big sister of two boy ( 2-4 years) we loved going outside for picnics and walks, in normal days I was helping my host family dropping the boys and picking them up from daily care, cooking their meals and doing their baths. In my second year I have been taking care of a six years old girl, helping her with her online school, cooking meals, and exploring the area around us
I love to be an Au pair, because I love sharing with children, they are part of my life and I think I am an important part of their learning, growth, and fun. I also think that the best way to learn a language and culture is to be in the country where the language is spoken, at the same time I want to get to know very well your culture. I always have enjoyed learning from new experiences and facing great challenges..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

Others
First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 5 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Volleyball

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.