Member ID 2564133

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Jennifer

City/State Borja/ Zaragoza

Country Spain

Start Feb 2023 - Dec 2025

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Jennifer?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Greetings my dear, welcome to my profile.
I'm sure you've come across a lot of people with different qualities, who may or may not lie to them, I totally understand, but even so, I'd like you to take a little time to read what I have to tell you, if possible. I would like it to be taken into account that my current situation is not easy and that getting ahead has cost me many years of suffering, in fact writing this is also costing me, but I know that if I don't do it now I will never do it . I hope to find a family that can be a truly familiar environment and to be able to spend a lot of time together, helping with whatever is necessary, I have no problems with pets, in fact, if there are any, I would very sincerely like to be able to give them all my love and support also because they Animals are part of the family, although it is true that some people do not consider it as such, I prefer to be honest about it.
I wouldn't have much more to say, I hope someone can contact me, thanks for reading. I am an independent person, I have always used to live alone and keep to myself within some rules, I love to be doing things, whether it is working at home or going out to do errands, I have to spend most of the time in be doing something, because right now I can't just sit there and watch what's to come. I don't have much to say about my family, I have had to live in a family where my parents care more about an animal than their own daughter, I don't have any type of right in this house, what I really have as a family because it's from blood, but I do not consider it family, much less united, I have never received support of any kind. What I would look for would be what a normal family is, I'm just looking to feel at least as a person. Really the website has been recommended to me by some acquaintances, and I would like to see if here I can really find the power to have a normal life, nothing more. know that aspiring to something permanent is relatively impossible, but I do want to aspire to something that lasts for some time, in which I can stabilize myself both financially and mentally, and above all know how to be treated like a normal person. About the families that are here, it would be disrespectful to have an idea of them, I just hope they are good people and we can live together in a friendly way. The country of destination, as I put in my profile, I would like it to be the United States, life is relatively the closest to Spain, both in laws and in lifestyle, but there is the factor that the United States has a system and quality of life much better than Spain is to find work in the future and be able to really become independent, if I'm wrong, please correct me, I don't want to give a bad impression.
More ⇩


I have studied graphic design, audiovisuals, 3d design, multiplatform code, metaverse and free time monitor. I have previously worked in some free time monitor centers with children between 3 and 16 years old; I have also been working in a physical way cross platform design and intercom company. I have experience with children from 3 to 17 years old, I have been working in Youth Centers to carry out entertainment activities as a free time monitor. Not because I work, but I have been babysitting in the houses of acquaintances, either spending whole nights or during the day. My native language is Spanish, however throughout my life I have studied French and English, I have French at a basic level, I can defend myself in everyday conversation but little else; I have been practicing English on a daily basis since school until today. I do not consider myself to have a good pronunciation, but I can have any type of written and spoken conversation, including teaching classes on it. Of course since Spanish is native, I have no problems in any field with this.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time I dedicate it basically to the metaverse or generalized 2d/3d design, sometimes and basically when I feel sad without motivation, I dedicate myself to making a song and uploading it to the internet, with this sometimes I stream video games with friends, but mostly I avoid metaverse thoughts. I have an allergy to medications, in this case to pyrazolones and derivatives, as well as some type of anesthesia, which is why I don't consume drugs or alcoholic beverages, nor am I interested in it. Regarding food chain allergies, onion, raw tomato, pepper, garlic and some vegetables make me feel bad, but it's just making me feel bad, nothing to worry about, I hope this is not a problem.