Member ID 2605178

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Bleuenn

City/State BOUC BEL AIR/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 8-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Bleuenn?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Bleuenn, I am 19 years old and I am a second year student at the Faculty of Sports Sciences in Marseille. I love to travel, discover new culture and see new things. It is thanks to this desire to travel that I made the decision to take a gap year during the year 2024-2025 to be able to live a totally new experience and go alone to a country with a culture different from mine. That's why I came to the conclusion the best way to achieve this experience was to be an au pair. I have good human contact, I have been working for more than 2 years now in an outdoor center and I am doing an internship in a primary school as part of my studies, which is why I am totally at ease with children. . I am creative, dynamic and I know how to make myself heard which is essential with them.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animator

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA, Bahamas, New Caledonia & Dominican Republic

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 8-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm passionate about sport, I've been doing it since I was little, mainly artistic gymnastics and football, but I've tried all different types of sport, and I'm also passionate about travel. After my mission as an au pair, I would resume my studies at the Faculty of Sports Sciences, for a master's degree to later obtain the competition to become a physical education and sports teacher in colleges and high schools.