Member ID 2608239

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Rebekah

City/State Boulder/ Colorado

Country USA

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Rebekah?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi my name is Rebekah and I am a second year student at The University of Colorado, Boulder. I am a positive , caring, and extroverted person that loves kids! I have 4 years of experience babysitting children ages ranging from 1 years old-12 years old. My family currently lives in Switzerland so I am pretty familiar with Europe and love exploring new places! I understand how important it is to have a responsible caring adult to help assist you.
More ⇩


I currently have 4 years of experience working with children and absolutely adore taking care of kids. I am CPR certified and am currently a second year student in University. I love traveling and visiting new places because I enjoy learning about different cultures and learning new languages.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Croatia, France, Greece, Italy & Spain

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-4 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

A few of my hobbies include hiking, skiing, and traveling to new places. I am very involved with my community in Boulder, Colorado where I volunteer at Women's shelters and Special Olympics regularly. I have a job at my universities law school where I am a Marketing Assistant and absolutely love my job! I also babysit for families regularly including in Switzerland where my family lives. A few things about me: - Non Smoker - Native English - Strong swimmer - Previous experience with kids & childcare - Pet-friendly - Outgoing and flexible