Member ID 1475359

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Ana

City/State Bragança Paulista/ São Paulo

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact Ana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile visited by 36 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future Host Family,

My name is Ana, and I'm a future Aupair!

I've always wanted to have an experience abroad, be more confident in English, and know how it is like to live in an International family. The Aupair program is the perfect opportunity for me to do it!

I've always loved kids. I'm that cousin who always sits at the kid's table so the grown-ups can have a break. And if I'm honest, I love that!

I love to sit on the ground with them and be a part of any play they are doing, going to parks and taking my dog for a walk with them, and also to make them part of anything else I'm doing, like baking or reading.

I always try to be like a "big sister" for them. Someone they can trust and ask for help, someone who will have fun with them, and someone who will teach and be active in their education and development.

I also did some tutoring, mostly in math, english and writing. I did that to help in my college expenses and to help my cousins last year with remote learning.

To be able to do all that, I have to be loving, patient, and communicative. Being fun and active always come in handy too!

My hobbies being reading, swimming, playing with my dogs, cooking, and baking. I love to try on new recipes!

I would be a great addition to your family for many reasons. First of all, because I love children and take care of them.

Second, I know how to be a responsible adult since I've lived by myself for almost 3 years, and this could be a lot of help to you!

I don't mind going above and beyond if you also do the same for me. I believe reciprocity is fundamental in any kind of relationship.

With me, your kids will always be happy, safe, up to date with their homework, slowly learning how to be independent and with their bellies full.
More ⇩

Experience

I have always been taking care of children.

Since I was 13, I stayed with children around 3-5 and 7-9 during church practices and events.

When I went away for college, I babysat to help with my expences. I stayed with 4y triplets (2 boys and a girl) and their older brother 7y. I also did a lot of overnights for a family with a 6y boy and a 2y little girl.

With family and friends, I also have a lot of stories to tell. I have two little cousins (5 and 11) whom I help with tutoring and babysitting weekly for years. I also stay a lot with many friend's daughters, taking them to activities, teaching them how to cook, playing, etc.!

About me:

⭐ I am:
- Patient and caring
- Funny
- Lover of arts and crafts
- Pro Swimmer
- Experienced tutor
- Expert in baking cookies and cupcakes
- Responsible grown-up
- Supporter of movie nights
- Defender of playing outdoors and in parks
- Proactive
- Communicative
- Great with pets
- Music lover (and player!)
- Creative and creator of stories and adventures
- Your best choice as your next Aupair and your kid's big sister!

Also, I'm available ASAP! ✈️

Let me know if you think we can be a good fit! I look forward to hearing from you :)
More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Swiming, bike

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.