Member ID 2244955

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Emma Victoria

Street address Click Here to View

City/State Brandsen/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Argentina

Start Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact Emma Victoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

TRUSTED NANNY WHO WILL GIVE YOUR BEST TO YOUR CHILDREN

Hello!! My name is Emma, ​​I am a young woman who seeks to achieve new experiences, strengthen herself and discover places independently.
This is why I have joined the Au Pair program, since I feel like I am capable for this job.

I like children so much! Teaching them new things and also learning with them, playing, taking care of them and more.
Living practically alone, I take care of all the household duties, such as cleaning and cooking, which is why I would be prepared if required.
More ⇩

Experience

I am currently taking care of two kids, Jaz and Feli, whom I also take to and pick up from school.
In addition to the personal experience of having taken care of my baby cousins ​​and also having two younger stepbrothers.
This is why I know what it would be like to care for children of all ages.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Sports  Hockey, Tenis, Padel, Rugby

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA, France, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a kind, trustworthy, responsible, capable and active person. Currently my hobbies are the study of my architecture career and my work related to such. Also added to my work as a nanny. Doing sports and activities such as hockey, rugby and gym to stay active. Walking and spending time with my dog, Roni. Being part of a protective association for animals. Get together on weekends with friends and family. After completing my stay, I want to apply again as an Au Pair in some other country for next year and then yes, go back to Argentina to continue my studies.