Member ID 2607986

Nationality Italian, Peruvian | More ⇩

Full name Claudia Maria

City/State BRESCIA/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Claudia Maria?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi everyone,
I'm a girl who just graduated in Management Engineering, I'm looking for an experience abroad that will allow me to get to know a new reality and learn English better.
I am a simple and very easygoing girl who loves to spend time with my family, I am mature and responsible but I will never let my childish self, eager to play and have fun with the little ones, shut down inside me.
I was born in Peru where I spent a fabulous childhood in the open air, surrounded by lots of love and serenity.
I have an older sister and two younger brothers, since the birth of the last one, who is now 16 years old, I have always helped my mother in taking care of him in all areas.
I've always had an important inclination towards children, I really like to see them laugh and spend time with them, I'm the girl who even at weddings and important parties plays football or hide and seek with them.
I've never worked as a babysitter for various commitments but I've always helped my mom with the children she looked after and my cousins with their children.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I need to change my life, or rather to enrich it with different stimuli. I recently finished my bachelor's degree and I have a few months to decide whether to start my master's or throw myself into the world of work. It's a period of choices and awareness so what better way than putting yourself to the test out of context? away from my thought patterns.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  ho praticato atletica

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, United Kingdom, Spain, Switzerland & Peru

Preferred area Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩