Member ID 2604944

Nationality Belgian | More ⇩

Full name Jade

City/State Bruxelles/

Country Belgium

Start Dec 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 3-8 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Jade?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning ,
My name is Jade and I am 18 years old.
I just finished high school and would love to be part of a new family so I can learn a new language and experience a new culture.
I chose the option of an aupair family because I have already been babysitting for a long time and that is what I like the most.
I hope that my future family will be welcoming and that they will love travel and sport like me :)
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I have already been a Nanny in a Belgian family for 3 years.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Bahamas, Brazil, Cuba, USA & Mexico

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-8 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests are particularly manual activities. I really like tinkering, drawing... I love music, singing, partying, shopping, restaurants, walks at sunrise and sunset...