Member ID 1627734

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Cindy

City/State Bucaramanga/

Country Colombia

Start Nov 2020 - May 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile visited by 19 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello Dear family, I am interested and available to be your au pair
I am Cindy , a 26 year old Colombian girl. I have experience as a nanny and also as a teacher doing volunteer work. I have worked in the care of children of different ages, I have also taken courses to be a good caregiver and learn. More on the subject, I can drive I have a license and I also have a first aid certificate.
I love spending my time with children, playing, teaching, accompanying them in all their care. I consider myself a girl with virtues willing to improve and learn every day. I am fun, very caring, loving, responsible and honest, I like to exercise and have a healthy life. I would love to be your Au Pair in addition to babysitting. I can also help with light housework, I am flexible with schedules. If you want to know more about me, I invite you to review my profile.
Good energy.

Hola Querida familia, Estoy interesado y disponible para ser tu au pair
Soy Cindy , una chica colombiana de 26 años. Tengo experiencia como niñera y también como profesora haciendo trabajo voluntario. He trabajado en el cuidado de niños de diferentes edades, también he tomado cursos para ser un buen cuidador y aprender. Más sobre el tema, puedo cond ucir tengo licencia y también tengo un certificado de primeros auxilios.
Me encanta pasar mi tiempo con los niños, jugar, enseñar, acompañarlos en todos sus cuidados. Me considero una chica con virtudes dispuesta a mejorar y aprender cada día. Soy divertida, muy cuidada, cariñosa, responsable y honesta, me gusta hacer ejercicio y tener una vida sana. Me encantaría ser su Au Pair además del cuidado de niños. También puedo ayudar con el trabajo de casa ligero, soy flexible con los horarios. Si quieres saber más de mí, te invito a revisar mi perfil.
Buena energía
More ⇩

Experience

I have not been an au pair, but I have experience in working with children of different ages, I have been a babysitter for relatives and also for private persons taking care of children from ages 0 to 3, I also did a volunteer in schools and neighborhoods with boys and girls of 5 to 12 years so if you are looking for a responsible person who loves children, that right person can be I have knowledge and really to this job and being an au pair apart from being a wonderful experience is a cultural exchange where I can learn your culture, language, gastronomy and I will teach you my Latin American culture that is diverse and interesting.

The experience was great. She used to wake the kids, have breakfast together, help them dress, take them to school, help with homework, and go to the pool or play in the park. Later, I also had to help them develop the skills that a child their age begins to learn. For example, bathing, dressing, and going to the bathroom. Also, when I was in university, I really liked developing projects with children from foundations, schools and communities, I shared my knowledge with them and we did recreational activities and we had fun together.

No he sido au pair, pero tengo experciencia en trabajo con ninos de diferentes edades,he sido ninera de familiares y tambien de personas particulares cuide ninos de edades 0 a 3 anos ,tambien hice un voluntariado en colegios y barrios con ninos y ninas de 5 a 12 anos asi que si buscas una personas responsable que ame los ninos esa persona indicada puedo ser yo tengo conocimientos y realmente a este trabajo y ser au pair aparte de ser una experiencia maravillosa es un intercambio cultural donde puedo aprender tu cultura,idioma,gastronomia y yo ensenarte mi cultura latinoamaricana que es diversa e interesante.
La experiencia fue grandiosa. Solía ​​despertar a los niños, desayunar juntos, ayudarlos a vestirse, llevarlos a la escuela, ayudar con la tarea e ir a la piscina o jugar en el parque. Más tarde, también tuve que ayudarlos a desarrollar las habilidades que un niño de su edad comienza a aprender. Por ejemplo, bañarse, vestirse e ir al baño. Además, cuando estaba en la universidad, me gustaba mucho desarrollar proyectos con niños de fundaciones, escuelas y comunidades, compartía mis conocimientos con ellos e hicimos actividades recreativas y nos divertimos juntos.
More ⇩

References

Experience Certificates
Police clearance certificates
First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Journalist

Education College

Basic knowledge of English (A1), French (A2)

Sports  Gym, bike, jogging

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no sickness

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Nov 2020

Latest starting date May 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.