Member ID 3149798

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name zully maciel

City/State Bucaramanga/ Santander

Country Colombia

Start May 2024 - Jun 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 24 days ago

Would you like to contact zully maciel?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello dear host family.

My name is Zully, I am a passionate photographer who finds joy and inspiration in capturing the beauty of life through the lens of my camera. Photography has not only been a profession for me but also a gateway to understanding and connecting with people, especially children. Over the years, I have had the privilege of working closely with children in my photography projects, which has taught me invaluable lessons in patience, empathy, and the art of communication. I deeply cherish the genuine interactions I have with kids, as they never fail to brighten my day and remind me of the simple joys in life.

I believe that my experience working with children has equipped me with the skills necessary to be an effective and nurturing au pair. I consider myself to be patient, loving, cheerful yet calm, perseverant, and responsible. These qualities, coupled with my genuine affection for children, make me confident in my ability to create a warm and supportive environment for your family.

Furthermore, I am excited about the prospect of immersing myself in a new culture and exploring new horizons through the au pair program. I am particularly drawn to the idea of becoming a part of your family, as it presents an invaluable opportunity for mutual learning and growth. I am eager to embrace your family's customs, traditions, and way of life while sharing my own experiences and perspectives.

In addition to my love for photography and working with children, I am dedicated to maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle. Exercise is a fundamental part of my daily routine, and I believe in its power to promote physical and mental well-being. I find fulfillment in staying active and exploring new ways to challenge myself physically. I particularly enjoy walking and hiking in nature, as it allows me to connect with the beauty of the world around me and recharge my spirits.

In conclusion, I am genuinely enthusiastic about the possibility of joining your family as an au pair. I am committed to contributing positively to your household and creating lasting memories with your children. Thank you for considering my application, and I look forward to the opportunity to meet you in person and discuss how I can be of service to your family.
More ⇩

Experience

Regarding my experience with children, I have had the privilege of caring for them for a significant period. One memorable experience was looking after a very cute 2-year-old until he turned 3. Those formative years were filled with laughter, play, and countless precious moments. His boundless energy and contagious humor made every day an adventure, and I cherished the opportunity to witness and nurture his growth.

Moreover, being an older sister has instilled in me a strong sense of responsibility and caregiving. From a young age, I have taken on the role of supporting and guiding my younger sister, which included assisting with chores, cooking, and providing emotional support. These experiences have not only honed my caregiving skills but have also taught me the importance of patience, empathy, and adaptability when interacting with children.

Drawing from these experiences, I am confident in my ability to be a nurturing and reliable au pair. I understand the significance of creating a safe and loving environment for children to thrive in, and I am committed to fostering their development while creating lasting memories together.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Salesperson

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Hiking

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Austria, Canada, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2024

Latest starting date Jun 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.