Member ID 2456142

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name FATMA

City/State Budapest/

Country Hungary

Start Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact FATMA?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi everyone :) My name is Fatma and I'm 25 years old. Now I'm doing an internship in Budapest while also working on my master's thesis. In my bachelor's degree, I studied political science and international relations, and I also completed a minor in psychology. I spent a lot of time reviewing literature and conducting research on many topics concerning "child and adolescent development." I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them.
More ⇩

Experience

Becoming an au pair would be a precious experience for me in order to both discover a new culture while helping children develop a sense of internationality and provide them with a safe space for interpersonal development. Some courses I have taken in my psychology studies, such as social psychology, clinical psychology, personality, and developmental psychology, equipped me with the necessary knowledge and theoretical background regarding building secure and social attachments with a child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
Italian: Elementary (A2)

Sports  bike

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Italy & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an outgoing person with an international mindset. I have had the chance to live in Brno, Czechia, for 6 months as an exchange student. This experience broadened my perspectives on intercultural communal living as well as enjoying different backgrounds, cultures, and languages. I love traveling, meeting new people, and learning new things. I believe being an au pair would give me an even deeper experience of growing as a person in an international setting while having a pleasant time full of mutual learning with a child. Currently, I am in Budapest doing my internship at a university's international strategy office.