Member ID 2603060

Nationality Costarican | More ⇩

Full name Sharon

City/State Cañas/

Country Costa Rica

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Sharon?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am Sharon and I have been working as a teacher for many years, I am a charismatic, dynamic, fun and very sociable person. I like to travel, learn and experience new things. I love working with children, I've been doing it for years as a teacher, but I want to expand my knowledge and have new opportunities.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
My experience in childcare is from being a teacher for many years.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 24 Month

Sports  De motores

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Spain, USA & Mexico

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love to read, watch TV, go to the movies, listen to music, go to the beach and travel. Learn as much as possible by living with people of different nationalities and become a better person.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection