Member ID 2274606

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Katrina Mae

City/State Cabanatuan City/

Country Philippines

Start Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Filipino (Native), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Katrina Mae?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family, I would like to introduce myself to you and let you know a little about me so that you will understand why I would be a good choice to have working and living with you and your family.

I am Katrina Mae , I am 26years old and I lived in Philippines, I studied bachelor of science in physical therapy . I worked in pharmacy last year and also I worked in the bakery before. Currently working as Medical Sales Representative.

My mother is Gigi, she is 46years old, my father is Bong bong , he is 47years old. I have 2 siblings one is my sister joy 27 years old and one is my lil brother marco 17 years old and has not yet finish his study. I do like to cook sometimes, but I do not think I am very good! I hope you may give me the opportunity to cook a any type of meal for you and your family while I am with you. I often spend time babysitting for my cousin baby when they need me, I go to their house sometimes.

I am not afraid of hard work and am very much looking forward to getting to know how different it is working in other country. And I can work as soon as possible you need me .


I look forward to meeting you,
Katrina Mae.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun.

I simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. My strengths as a AUPAIR are that I am very responsible, reliable and caring Person.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

Academic Certificates
Others
Others
Others
Others
Language Certificate
Language Certificate
Language Certificate
First Aid Certificate
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Therapist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Native Language
French: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like cooking and baking. I'm a creative / practical person, and like doing things with my hands.” “I'm an little outgoing person, and like socialising / hanging out with friends sometimes when I have time .” “I enjoy being physically active.