Member ID 2528588

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State Cagliari/ Italy

Country Italy

Start Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi everyone, I'm Laura and I'm 22 years old at the moment, after the course I'm doing I'm going to do this experience to make new acquaintances of people, language, and beautiful places, and doing this would also be good for my health. I am a helpful and altruistic person, emotional and I love taking care of others, I am sociable, nice and I have an easy laugh. I am very positive as a girl and I love animals and children very much !!
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an au pair one day because I love children, taking care of them and playing together whether it's at the park, at home, at the cinema, anywhere. As for children, I also love pets, so for me there is no problem if you have any. In addition to this I love traveling and having experiences of this type, learn more and more the languages ​​that I like the most. I would be very interested and curious to try this kind of experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 22 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, United Kingdom, Spain, USA & Switzerland

Preferred area Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time I really like listening to music, watching movies, going to the movies, taking walks in the park with my dog, seeing my friends, taking a ride by car, and taking care of myself! ??