Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Cristina (24), Colombian Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Colombia looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA, France, Ireland, Italy & Sweden

Cristina
Au Pair ID 878881
From Colombia
Age 24 / Ms.

Applying for USA, France, Ireland, Italy & Sweden

Start Mar 2017 - Dec 2018
Duration of stay >1 year
Last action 24 Feb 2017
0 1 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Cali

State Valle Del Cauca

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Colombia

Letter to the family

Hi, I'm a young woman from Colombia, eager to meet new cultures and experience life from other points of view. I'm in love with traveling and learning new things, always ready to smile and be useful for those around me. I love kids, got a godson who is my life. Í like reading, painting, writing, usually every hobby in the creative spectrum. I'm responsible, been working since 16yo in multiples places, help around the house, cared for my grandmother in her last days and just a simple, cool and easy going girl.

Experience

I haven't been au pair per second before, but I've been around them all my life, did my highschool social service in a kindergarden for single mothers, cared for my little brother and my godson, babysitted cousins from all ages and lastly, dated for 3 years a single father whom I lived with and cared for his son as if he was mine.

Additional pictures

Cristina Cristina Cristina Cristina Cristina Cristina Cristina

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Nationality Colombian

Education Secondary School

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, French, Spanish

Basic knowledge of German

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Muay Thai, escalada

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Not important

Height 170cm = 5'6"

Job information

Preferred countries USA, France, Ireland, Italy & Sweden

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2017

Latest starting date Dec 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes