Member ID 2606272

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Miriam

City/State Callosa de Seguria/ Alicante

Country Spain

Start Mar 2023 - May 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Miriam?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Miriam, I am a young girl and a student. I really like working in the care or service of people, but I especially like children, I have always been good at them.
Due to the experience of people close to me who have been au pairs, I have decided to embark on the experience. As I have a very adaptive, affectionate and social capacity, I love the idea of combining work and coexistence. I would love to be chosen at least, to have the opportunity for you to get to know me and who knows to be able to share the experience together.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have never been an au Pair, but I have had close people who have recommended it to me since I really like children and occasionally I have also been able to take care of them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Bartender

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language

Sports  Sala de fitnnes

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very happy, dreamy, attentive and responsible person. I adapt to all kinds of people because of my empathic capacity. I adore sports and I am currently studying to be a Fitness instructor. By the way, I have no problem living with pets because in fact I love animals. After completing my stay as an au pair I would like to work in sports.