au pair

Iris, American Au Pair & Nanny from Camden, USA - 1677331

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find Au Pair & Nanny in Maine (USA)


Shannon, 25 years old, Caregiver from USA looking for Au Pair & Live-in Help for Seniors jobs in France, Italy, Spain

American Au Pair
English, Spanish, French Oct 2021 - Jan 2022 (10-12 months) Average response
Shannon is a Non-Smoker Shannon has got a first aid certification Shannon can swim Shannon can ride a bike

I am a healthcare professional with over five years of experience in a public hospital with an average census of nearly 600 patients. In this time I have worked with people on all levels of consciousness and awareness, individuals with a variety of neurological disorders, from an acute trauma setting to a rehabilitation setting. My personal time is used to work on my 1977...

Luisa, 26, Colombian, Designer currently in USA searching for Au Pair job in USA

Colombian Au Pair
Spanish, English Nov 2021 - Nov 2022 (Select) Active in response
Luisa is a Non-Smoker Luisa has got a first aid certification Luisa can swim Luisa can ride a bike

My name is Luisa Serrano and I like to be called LUU. I am 26 years old, I am a musical theater actress and scenic and visual producer, I am a lover of the arts, I love to dance all kinds of music although my strengths are ballet, jazz, and tap; I also like to sing, I love being able to transform spaces into incredible places, make crafts for the scenes, paint another of my...

Ella, 20, British, Cashier currently in USA searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in France, United Kingdom

British Au Pair
English, French Nov 2021 - Jan 2022 (4-6 months) Average response
Ella is a Non-Smoker Ella has got a first aid certification Ella can swim Ella can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Ella and I live in the States, but from an English family. I grew up in Germany and always had a passion to travel and explore, so I decided to make what I love into a career. Taking care of children and travelling/experiencing new places are things I’ve always wanted to do so nannying and being an au pair is perfect for me. I am patient and caring with...

Scovia is a Non-Smoker Scovia has got a first aid certification Scovia can swim Scovia can ride a bike

Hello there, My name is Scovia a humble lady from Uganda and i am excited to be here on Aupair. If given a chance by an individual or family to be part of them, i promise i will do my best for the benefit of the family attached to and myself. I also believe that i have a lot of experience because i have run and controlled a home alone and truth is it was not easy but at the...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from USA