Au Pair ID 1208024

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Jessica

City/State Campina grande/ Paraíba

Country Brazil

Start Oct 2019 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Last action 9 Days Ago

0

2

NA

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,

My name is Jessica, I’m a 21 years old Brazilian and future Au Pair. I’m a warm and nurturing nanny with 5 years experience working with toddlers, children. I love to help families ease their day-to-day stresses by making sure their little ones are taken care of with lots of love and patience. Also,I love to help children learn and explore in a safe, warm, and joyful environment. Arts, age-appropriate, singing, and storytelling are some of my favourite activities. I have greatly enjoyed my time working with kids, I truly think that it is a gift to see the world through their eyes. I took care of 1 adorable and Happy girl and my routine, I used to help with laundry, cooking meals, giving baths and everything co-related to her. We had a wonderful time together, and her are so special to me I also have other experience with another little baby girl and she's so adorable and smart my routine was not different I used basically do the same things and we have a lot of fun. I had an amazing relationship with both ... I decided to become an Au Pair because I’m a trustful person and I love kids and this would be a great opportunity to new experiences, besides it has always been my dream to get to know USA better, immerse myself in a new Culture and of course to learn a new language.
Currently I live with my grandma and Aunt Maria and Isabel in a big town called Campina grande , I also have an older brother. And they totally support my Au Pair dream!
I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient and outgoing person, my family and friends say that I’m funny too. I also enjoy traveling and I’m very energetic and easy going person! I love to enjoy a day at park, go to walk, listen music, have a quiet time to watch a movie. It all depends on the mood. Spending time with my family is also very important to me!
I’m really excited to make my Au Pair dream come true and I look forward to helping your children grow and learn in a happy, healthy environment!

Thank you for reading my letter!

Jessica
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Babysitter

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us