Member ID 2607993

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Izabella

City/State Cancún/ Quintana Roo

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Izabella?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi! My name it’s Izabella.

It’s a pleasure to have you here.
To be honest, spending time with kids has always been one of my favorite things, so I’m really excited about it being a job, I just think it’s one of those special moments where you can learn and adquiere knowledge about life or just simple things from other eyes.
The cutest ever! Children are just so innocent and genuine if I can contribute to their growth and teach them to be kind and good people just, count me in!

I know how important is to have someone you can trust and I won’t fail you.

I speak Spanish and English, I’m currently studying foreign languages.

I have worked with children before.
More ⇩


I’ve been the nanny of my nephews before, it’s something I really didn’t consider a job cause I just love spending time with them or any other kid for the matter, it’s just bring me happiness.

I did a month of internship in a kids club too and I would like to have a job related to children care.

Being able to go to another country it’s just amazing, I want to have new experiences, learn about other cultures, make the most of this beautiful journey.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: , Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Germany, Mexico, United Kingdom & South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-10 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I’m a very responsible person, honest and hardworking too. I’m used to spending my time with kids so it’s definitely one of my favorite hobbies, also in my free time I draw, paint, practice ?. I just want to make the most of this experience.