Au Pair ID 1404391

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Ritchelle Mae

City/State Canlaon City/Negros Oriental

Country Philippines

Start Sep 2019 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English

Last action 6 Minute Ago

0

9

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Family,

Greetings of peace and love!

I am Ritchelle Mae and you can call me Ritch. I am 28 years old and I love discovering new things and going out on adventures.

I come from a conservative family. My father Eddie is a retired policeman who loves cooking and tending to our farm. My mother, Sally works as government employee. She is planning to retire in two years’ time. I have two brothers. Edward is 34 while Simon is 18. Edward is a policeman and Simon is on his second year in college taking up Bachelor in Marine Engineering.

I spent my elementary years at Canlaon City Central School. I was very shy back then but when high school came, I started to bloom like a flower. I went to Jose B. Cardenas Memorial High School. Gradually, I started to make friends and joined clubs. That gave me a confidence boost and for that, I am grateful. In college, I took up Bachelor of Secondary Education – Major in English. I took the licensure exam after graduation and passed it with a rating of 80.40%.

These are the things that you can expect from me should you accept me in your family. First and foremost, I love children. This is my sole reason for becoming a teacher. I want to care of them, teach them things and life lessons that will mold them into becoming well-rounded individuals. Becoming an au pair will definitely fulfill that. Second, I am responsible and and patient. Working around schoolchildren have helped me perfect these qualities. Third, I have great communication skills. I believe that for two parties to get along, open communication is key. Lastly, I am resilient and adaptable to new things. I always tell myself that I can do anything if I put my mind to it and take life as a one big adventure.

My future family will be very pleased if they host me as their Au Pair because I can help them with house chores, take and fetch their children to and from school and help them learn English, too. I can be their big sister too and I will love them as my own siblings. On a plus side, I can walk and care for your dogs too!

Hoping for a positive response from you soon.

Very truly yours,

Ritch
More ⇩

Experience

Becoming an au pair would be a dream come true. Having an adventurous spirit, I always believe that our life is meant to be lived outside our comfort zone where we can learn other cultures and traditions, fulfill our dreams and financially support myself and my family. Working with school children, I am confident that I will be able to help you in tje development and taking good care of your children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Teacher

Education University

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Sports  Badminton, chess, scrabble

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2019

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us