Member ID 1021485

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Marianna

City/State Cantiano/ Marche

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Italy

Start Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (C2), English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Marianna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello potential host family, my name is Marianna, I’m 25 years old and I’m half Italian and half Brazilian. I live in Cantiano, is a very small country in the centre of Italy, around 3 h from Rome.
I’ve been Aupair in Ireland for 8 months and it has been the most amazing experience in my life. I can’t wait to renew this experience in a new country!
I have experience with kids from 1 to 4 years old. Take care of them is not a problem for me because i’m very patient and i like spending time with children.
I speak fluent Italian and Portuguese and very basic Spanish. I speak English too but i need to improve it.
Traveling is my passion and discovering other cultures as well.

My father is a farmer, and my mother is an housewife, she is Brazilian. I have a 24 years old sister. She is graduated this year as a social worker, for now she working as a babysitter.

I have been graduated from art high school in Italy. Then I spent almost 3 years in Brazil and here I studied fashion design at university but I didn't finish the course. Then I did a flight attendants course and I loved it!

I’m responsible, pretty calm and quiet person. a little reserved at first but can be pretty talkative when I’m confident with the person i’m talking to. I don’t get mad easily and can deal with stressful situation and i am adaptable into new circumstances. I love joke and laugh. I’m definitely not a party girl, but i like having dinner/ movies with friends. I’m kindness, respectful and tolerant.
More ⇩

Experience

I have often taken care of my little cousins ​​here in Italy and also when I was in Brazil.
I’ ve been 3 months in the United States and also here I had babysitting experience with my 3 years old cousin.
In ireland, I’ ve been an aupair in a host family for 8 months, where i was taking care of twin girls, 2 years.

Since I’ve already been an Aupair, I exactly know what it means, how amazing, nice, funny and sometimes hard it can be. I’ve loved to share my culture with my host family and discover theirs. I’ve liked spending time with the kids and taking care of them
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Portuguese: Mastery (C2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Greece, Portugal, Switzerland & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.