Member ID 2533628

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Roberta

City/State Capriano Del Colle/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Roberta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile visited by 13 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Good morning future host family,my name is Roberta but friends call me roby, i'm a 19 girl that started the first year of university in 2022 and after the first three months i understood that i wanted to change my course of degree, next year i will probably attend law school in Lombardy, but now while i'm waiting to attend the naxt champter of my life, i want to leave my small town in search of new cultures and possibly new friends. I have a B1 ( as you can see by this short text ) level of english and in a near future i would like to improve it, maybe whit a new friendly family i could reach my goal.
If you are a friendly family that love italian cooking i would like to share my secrets whit you and your beautiful childrens.
More ⇩

Experience

why would i like to be an au pair? i really would like to be an au pair to see new thing meet new peoples and cultures and to create great bounds whit the people i will meet, i'm absolutely free to help whit everything that a parent needs me to do, i love children, i made the entertainment for the local grest of my city for years so i don't have any problems to make smile and laugh your kids. To conclude i have to say that all my friends parents love me, so i think you'll also could!!!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-4 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Probably after the months passed as an au pair in another family i would travel a lot and if i'm enough lucky to be an au pair in an amazing family whit amazing kids i will certenly visit them in a future maybe also whit my family members .