Member ID 1345830

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Carla Alejandra

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Barcelona/ Barcelona

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start May 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Hello, United Nations sand mine, my name is Kara Sanchez, I would love to join your family and become a member, but it is a universal contribution and support at home, not only in caring for children.

I am grateful that they take this figure into account because it is a responsibility for caring for and protecting the children of others.

I am eager to learn from another culture and teach my knowledge. I believe this experience will be a mutual learning.

gratefully

Cara S.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I grew up under a great family. I grew up with my parents and brothers and sisters. I am from a big family. My father is a lawyer, a professor, and a mother is a housewife. I have 2 brothers through e dad, in terms of mother and marriage, I have two sisters, I am the last one. Because of my childhood, I know that my background and my family are because of composition, my sisters are my best friends, always providing protection and support for me, just like my parents. The value of the home is an indispensable tool, I learned to support, friendship and communication, especially to fight, and did not forget where I came from.

I like reading, painting, and giving me very good crafts. I like to cook desserts, enjoy company children and pets, because I like outdoor activities, sports, cycling is one of my favorite activities. I am very orderly, discipline likes. Follow the rules and procedures, and if things are not coming up, I always try to fix and stay calm when things get nervous.

About my education, because my father is a teacher, so it is always important to learn and study in a loving way, learn business management design, I like innovation, I am very creative, but I think I I need a social work, a thing, let me have direct contact with children, and through my knowledge and teaching me to completely start researching parallel second career satisfaction, I decided to learn to mention art education, I spent three semesters, Then when it should start the professional practice of the first game he no longer has time to meet and decided to focus on the promra with a bachelor's degree after graduation, I am in the marketing diploma, I am currently an art coordinator in Venezuela Airlines.

I grew up with cousins ​​a lot, when I returned from school and homework, took care of two cousins ​​8 and 6 at night after 14, helped them with their homework, they took a shower, gave them his snacks, we Help them pray before going to bed, I let them sleep until their parents arrive and I return to my home. Because of this experience, I fell in love with teaching decline, then the children grow up and do not need my care, but I love them as if they are my brother. When I started college and just studied part-time, it gave me the second year of protection, my oldest nephew who was 3 to 5 at the time, and there was a chance for autism to take care of him, he needed for him I support and understand each other, I am responsible for everything you care about, bathe, teach it to feed your own special gluten-free diet in the air in the bathroom, and to meet the on-time medication and perform his activities. With all my sister's medical advice, let you know that he needs to take care of me. I practiced with Ignacio and sent him to an expert, such as mental exercise development, language and behavior, school work, etc., accompanied by him. All birthday parties, I took it to swim practice. Then she started school, every time he didn't go to class, or when my sister asked me, it was a treat for me today. Ignacio is 12 years old, doing great, we have a very special relationship time, He just looked at it.

I have not had any experience working with this assignment abroad, but if I have the opportunity to work in Aruba for a few days as a representative of the company's special fashion event.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Ciclismo

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date May 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.