Member ID 1831718

Nationality Moldovan | More ⇩

Full name Ceban

City/State Caragas/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Moldova

Start Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native), Romanian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Ceban?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile visited by 9 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am currently in my third year at the Faculty of Law. I chose this direction for a reason, because from an early age I was a judge in any children's games or quarrels because I love justice and hate lies. I have always felt obliged to protect the weak and find compromises with the strong.
I am a very creative person. I've graduated from a musical school. I'm a vocalist. And also 5 years of my life I devoted to the theater and I am very proud of it! I played on stage in children's performances, and there were also serious adult performances. The only dream that has not yet been realized is the guitar. I really want to learn to play the guitar.
I have always liked English, which is why I started learning it long before I went to a tutor. I taught him through songs, cartoons and various podcasts. A year ago, I won the Erasmus competition at the university and had to come to Spain for an exchange for half a year. But the pandemic had its own plans for this and the trip was canceled. As you can see, I don't give up so easily and the Au Pair program will help me with this.
I decided to take part in the AU-pair program because I have the following qualities:
- I have experience in caring for a child in Germany, which was significantly different from Moldova, but I coped;
- I love children and easily find a common language with them;
- I am a sociable and cheerful person, which is why I have many good friends
- I have no bad habits;
- I am good at cooking, sewing, ironing and doing any housework;
I have always helped and continue to help my family to look after cousins, sisters and brothers. I adore children at any age. They are interesting in their own way. The best part about taking care of children is their warm embrace and desire to spend time with you over and over again.
More ⇩

Experience

From the age of ten, I helped my parents look after my younger brother. He is already 15 years old. I often stayed with him when my parents went to work or visit.Besides my brother, I have many cousins. I looked after my cousin at 17 when she was less than a year old. At 19, I helped my aunt look after the twins.

Throughout my life I clearly realized one thing that in life there are many opportunities to learn something, become better and see something beautiful - you just have to want! That is why I became a member of the Au Pair program in order to let something new and unforgettable into my life.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

References

Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Identity Proofs

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
Romanian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  running, volleyball, cycling, exercises for a toned body

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.