Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

McKenley (17), American Secretary from USA looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in USA, China, Italy & Spain

McKenley
Au Pair ID 859987
From USA
Age 17 / Ms.

Applying for USA, China, Italy & Spain

Start May 2017 - Aug 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 12 Apr 2017
0 19 60%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Carey

State Idaho

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country USA

Letter to the family

I am a very energetic, responsible, and open-minded female! Throughout my life I have lived in two very different environments from Orlando, Florida to Carey, ID with a population of 600 people. I love adventure and am very open to experiencing any culture. I have been raised speaking and writing English and can teach English. In college I took a french class, and have little understanding of the language, but not yet enough to have a full conversation in french. I love the outdoors and seeing the beauty all around us. Whether you need a nanny, an au pair, or house keeping I am able to fulfill your needs. By the end of May 2017 I will have completed an Associate's Degree, but am only 17 years in age.

Experience

Ever since the age of twelve, I have been babysitting. I have two younger siblings, a sister who is 12 and a brother who is 5. I babysit my brother three times a week currently while my mom works, and my sister has ADHD. I am patient, loving, and caring towards my siblings as well as the community families that I babysit. I would love to travel abroad in order to understand other cultures. Living in a small town during high school, my cultural diversity has been limited and I would love to expand my knowledge.

Additional pictures

McKenley McKenley McKenley McKenley McKenley McKenley McKenley

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Secretary

Nationality American

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? Yes

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English

Basic knowledge of French, Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion is for you Not important

Height 163cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries USA, China, Italy & Spain

Looking for a job as Au Pair & Nanny

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date May 2017

Latest starting date Aug 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes