Member ID 2454633

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Mariana

City/State Cartagena De Indias/

Country Colombia

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Mariana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I'm Mariana, a nutrition and dietetics student in Cartagena, Colombia. I would like to be an au pair because I connect well with children and I really like being with them and I have experience teaching them school subjects. I am a trustworthy person, who likes children, books, music and I am very homelike, I have experience taking care of children, helping them do their homework, as well as knowing how to cook and doing things for them at home.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have taken care of my neighbors' children, my nephews and given English classes to elementary school children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 16 Year/s

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Colombia, USA, Luxembourg, Norway & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very calm, reliable, homebody who likes music, books, going for walks and a good cook of desserts and snacks. After completing the stay as a nanny or the purpose when I finish this job is to have money for my studies.