Member ID 2530040

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Josefina

City/State CASASIMARRO/ Cuenca

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Josefina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hey! I am Marta, a very cheerful, patient and responsible Spanish girl. I am always laughing and spreading my joy to others.
Some time ago I came up with the idea of being an Au Pair because I love children and I really enjoy being with them, just like they do with me. People have always told me that I charm them!
I think that working abroad can help me improve my language level and be more independent. I speak Spanish perfectly, I have a B2 in English and I have been studying French for 6 years.
The truth is that I really want to live this experience.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair before. However, I have taken care of children in my area (cousins, children of acquaintances, siblings of friends...). I am very good at entertaining them since I play with them and also help them with their studies.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Estudiante

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Bicicleta, bádminton, pin pon, andar

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very creative girl, I like to do crafts, paint and play. As I said I am very responsible and I take my studies very seriously. On the other hand I am a lover of animals and nature. I would like to look after children for a while during this summer. After the stay I will go to the university to study a double degree in Early Childhood and Primary Education.