Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Filipino
Dela Cruz living in Philippines

Dela Cruz (41 / Ms. ), Filipino, living in Philippines looking for Au Pair job in Italy for >1 year

Au Pair ID 411111

Nationality Filipino

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Cavite/philippines

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Philippines

Start Oct 2013 - Oct 2014

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English


Last action 10 Jun 2013

0

0

NA

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Family.

My name is Dela Cruz.. I am a 37 year-old (female) Filipino,married and with 2 children. I'm currently leave in Noveleta , Cavite Philippines. I come from a family of 14. My Parents are both disease. I finished a 4 yrs in college. But my salary is not enough to support the needs of my children. That's why i want to work as a nanny. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

Thank you very much for your interest in my application!
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Dela Cruz
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Married

Current occupation Office Employee

Education College

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  volleyball

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no allergies at all

Height 158cm = 5'2"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2013

Latest starting date Oct 2014

Preferred area Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.