Member ID 2196489

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Suiane

City/State Ceilândia/ Distrito Federal

Country Brazil

Start Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 12-21 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact Suiane?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile visited by 34 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Suiane dos Santos , I'm 22 years old, I'm Brazilian girl and I come through this letter talk a little about me.
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience working with kids, here in Egypt I made many little friends, I worked at the kids club sharing happy moments. I'm a responsible, proactive, understanding, trustworthy person and I have a genuine interest in helping. I believe that the work is demanding, it will also be very rewarding and transformative. I am willing to help in any activity entrusted to me. All care and love were necessary to maintain the welfare of the kids, this was an extremely incredible and rewarding experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Animator

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Intermediate (B1), Since 12 Month
Arabic: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month
Portuguese: Native Language

Sports  Futebol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, United Arab Emirates, France, Italy & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-21 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are painting, drawing and playing the Cello, read books, learn new dishes in gastronomy and actually I love appreciate the art itself. I finished high school, studied Cello and painting for a few years, and today I work as an assistant in a magic show.