Member ID 1807928

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Preciado Eguía

City/State Celaya/ Guanajuato

Country Mexico

Start Oct 2021 - Feb 2022

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), German (B1), Portuguese (B1), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Preciado Eguía?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear host family,

I'm Mariana, I'm 25 years old and Mexican :)
I like to travel and learn new languages. I am creative, active and always happy :) I have been to Germany twice so far and I fell totally in love! Once in Germany, in my current friend from Dortmund and in the Bratwurst: D. We have been together for 2 years now and we look forward to seeing you again soon, so my boyfriend and I :)
Of course, looking after the children is more important to me :)

It would also be great if, in addition to the planned German course, I could learn a little German with you, get to know the culture, and together we share experiences and build relationships that I am sure will last forever.
I've always enjoyed doing something with children and I'm looking forward to meeting you guys and having a wonderful and unforgettable time in Germany!

I would be very happy to hear from you!
Your Mariana from Mexico :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
When I was in high school, I loved teaching English to elementary school students as a social service. I was also a tutor of some of them specifically for math.
When I was in Brazil I lived with a very nice family that consisted of 2 parents, 2 women and a 7 year old grandchild, Francisco. He was very fun and active, always wanted to dance and play soccer outside. We learned Portuguese together.
In addition, my niece Sofia lived in front of our house for the first four years, so I visited her very often and looked after her when her parents were away. She has always been very curious and likes to dance since she was 1 year old, we always have a lot of fun together! My aunt is pregnant again and I am very excited about the new baby!

My current main goal in life is to study a Masters in Logistics and Supply Management, however the programs I like most are in German and I think there is nothing better than learning them in a German-speaking country.
I would like to get to know your family, have a lot of experiences together and just have a good time. I love being with children and I think that I will develop personally as a result :)

I have already visited Germany twice and I am convinced that I would like to do my au pair in this beautiful country. I like its green and peaceful landscapes, the good quality of life and of course the bratwurst with mustard! I am ready to attend an intensive German course and to experience a lot with you in my free time.
I would like to find a family who enjoy spending time together:)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Engineer

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
German: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
Portuguese: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Ja :)

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Lactose Intolerance

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany

Preferred area Suburb

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2021

Latest starting date Feb 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.