Member ID 1291608

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Carla y Gabriel

Street address Only Premium members

City/State PALERMO/BUENOS AIRES

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Argentina

Start Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
Aupair couple!
Hi!!! Pleasure.
We are a young couple who are looking for new experiences, and the Aupair program seems to us the most appropriate idea to live in Europe, since we have experience with the Aupair program.
We are willing to perform household chores, as well as taking care of children.


Now we are going to tell you a little about us ..
Carla Eduarda: Brazilian, architect, 25 years old, I was born in Santa Catarina, I always lived in the same town, I currently live in Buenos Aires and I am Au Pair in search of new opportunities.
Gabriel: Argentinian, Liceísta, 24 years old, I was born in Buenos Aires Capital, I always lived in Argentina, because of the incredible experience of my partner here, we decided to look for new opportunities through the Au Pair program.


We are going to tell you about our families ..
Carla Eduarda: I always lived in the same town with my Family. I have two brothers, one of 19 years old and another of 7, where since I was a child I already helped take care of them and with their tasks.
My parents also always lived in this town, where they met, work and have their home. The town where I grew up is very quiet, people are friendly, educated and with many family values. My mom has German descent and my Brazilian dad. As a child, my German grandmother lived with us, where I met a lot of her culture.
I love pets, in my house we have a dog and two cats that are part of the family.

Gabriel : I grew up in the capital of Buenos Aires, I lived my whole life with my family, which are made up of my father, my mother, and my two brothers, who both now have family. I also have a pet that I raised since childhood, which is as part of us. We have many family values, of which the main one is to always be gathered in my house and share moments.

We love outdoor activities and practice sports. We like the walks to the parks, to go to the cinema, to the theater, the cultural in general. We would be very happy to make programs and trips with the family.

We like to be in a quiet and familiar environment, as we like to chat and meet new people. That is why we always decide to open towards new routes.
We are very organized to plan all kinds of activities.

We will describe about our studies ..
Carla Eduarda: I attended primary and secondary school in a school near my home, I started working at age 15, in a medium-term work which is common for young people of this age in Brazil. I worked at a real estate agency, where interest in Architecture awoke me. After finishing high school I started studying Architecture and Urbanism, I was 23 years old, for that reason I love to know new cities and cultures. To get to know my partner, I started studying Spanish in a language school two years before coming to Buenos Aires, but I mostly learned here in Argentina practicing every day.

Gabriel: Since I was a child, 13 years old, I was in a military school where I had a very high demand and which helped me to have many capacities and aptitudes, for example the order, a correct presence and a precise look towards the objectives that I set In the future, after finishing this first stage of training I had the opportunity to continue the career, but I felt it was time for a change and I decided to study the human resources career to be able to help people within companies. I started working at 18 in different sectors of human resources, today I can say that I am a professional with a supportive attitude towards people.

Carla Eduarda: In addition to the Portuguese native language, I speak Spanish very well for the time I am living in Buenos Aires.
Gabriel: I speak Spanish my native language, the basic Portuguese.

We are willing to study English to be with the family. In fact we are about to start English classes.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Português
We tell you our experience ..
Carla Eduarda: In the year of 2019 (May) for wanting to be closer to my partner I found Aupair in Argentina, I am living in Buenos Aires until today with a single parent family that is composed of a mother (Ariana) and a 4 year old son (Gael), besides taking care of the boy, taking him to school and cooking for him, I help them with household activities and with their pets, for this incredible experience I am looking for new opportunities in Europe with my partner. Above all, the experience with my brothers is very great, since I looked at them from a very young age.

Gabriel: The experience I have with boys is familiar, my older brother has two daughters one of 6 years and another of 3 years, I watched them since girls for my brother always being in my house, I have ease of interaction with the boys for the games and physical activities that we can perform.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Architect

Education College

Basic knowledge of Spanish (A1)

Sports  Caminhadas

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Very important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Jun 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.