Member ID 2600772

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Bethany

City/State Charlottetown/ Prince Edward Island

Country Canada

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 7 minutes ago

Would you like to contact Bethany?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 34 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

HI there! My name is Bethany, I'm 23 years old, and I'm from the East Coast of Canada. I graduated university in 2022 with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and have since been working as an Office Assistant.

I like to be kept busy and I love the energy children bring forth. I also enjoy the "home tasks" of cleaning, cooking, tidying, errands, etc,. I want kids eventually one day, but until then I would like to help out a family and make their lives easier by being their Au Pair and getting out of my home town.
More ⇩


I'd like to be an Au Pair as I love being around kids. I have a 2 and a half year old niece that I babysit and visit with frequently which has given me a good amount of experience.

I think this would be an amazing opportunity to help a family by making their lives easier and better, and doing the same for their child. Parents are busy providing for their families and I think as an Au Pair your job should be to make their life easier.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Italy, Portugal, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a very polite, respectful, organized, and clean person. I can be creative and fun with kids and I have great time management skills. I think I have a very welcoming and warm personality and am very easy to talk to and feel comfortable around. My interests include fashion and creative writing. I love the creative aspects of life! After my life as an Au Pair, I see myself settling down with my own future family one day, and using everything I learned about being away from home and helping others in my adult life.