Member ID 2454753

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name kari

City/State ChengDu/

Country China

Start Dec 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Mandarin (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact kari?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Kari and I am from China. I came to the United States because I want to live in a free and democratic environment and fit in well with the American people.
I am good at drawing and painting and I can teach drawing and Chinese to host families.
I am gentle and easy-going, I am calm, serious and responsible, I am open to the world and I am willing to learn new things. I am good at crafts and I enjoy this very much.
I have experience taking care of small children at home, as well as I can get along with children happily and they all like me very much.
More ⇩


More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Artist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Mandarin: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩