Au Pair ID 1429668

Nationality Ukrainian | More ⇩

Full name Kristina

City/State Chernivtsi/Chernivtsi

Country Ukraine

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Russian (Native), Ukrainian (Native)

Last action 19 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello family. What I'm looking for is a family for which I can become a part of their life and which will become a family for me. Indeed, even our best friends are our chosen relatives. I really love children, but it is important for me that you would be a truly family of loving each other, open and frank people. I am a very responsible person, therefore I am not afraid of work, duties and responsibility. I am not a conflict person, I love animals very much. I expect to know all the nuances of living with you in advance, your rules and wishes in order to avoid conflicts in the future. My wish is our mutual respect, to become your family friend and, of course, trust.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
Since childhood, I was surrounded by children younger than me. I have a sibling who is 4 years younger than me. Being very young children, I loved to babysit with him, play at school and entertain him. I still have little nephews with whom I spend a lot of time: we eat together, I took them to the kindergarten (now to school), we walk together and do homework. I am happy that the children do not get tired of me and are glad to see again. I myself have always been an emotional child, I wanted a lot of happiness and attention in the family, so I can often understand the feelings of a child when I remember myself as a child. When we had holidays, for example, as the celebration of the New Year, I made up an entertainment program for my parents and brother, considering every minute to make a holiday for my family. Getting older, children of my age and younger loved to spend time with me. And it happened that before graduating from college, I flew in the summer to work as an animator in Tunisia, immediately I began to work in a children's club. This was my first professional experience in working with children. Further, after graduating from college (March 2019), I flew to work as a children's animator in Turkey. There I entertained a large number of children (30-80), since there were very few of us animators, I acquired many new skills, became quite patient and professional in communicating with children. I am currently working as a children's animator in Egypt. Our hotel accepts only guests from Europe, which is good, since I work with children from different countries. Very often people ask what I plan to do next and leave good reviews about my work with children. From here, by their advice, I learned about Au Pair. Many people recommend me to participate in the program, as well as people who themselves participated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Animator

Education College

Basic knowledge of Spanish (A1), French (A1)

Sports  Плавание, катание на велосипеде и роликах, теннис, танцы

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems -

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.