Au Pair ID 1288056

Nationality Nicaraguan | More ⇩

Full name Juana Julissa

City/State Chichigalpa/Chinandega

Country Nicaragua

Start Jun 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish

Last action 5 Hours Ago

2

43

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Juana, I have 20 years I live in Nicaragua
I share a little about myself
I love children and their care I am a cheerful, kind, respectful, loving, understanding and calm person. I adapt easily to any situation, as far as my work I consider myself a tenacious and responsible active person. I am 100% involved in my work. I always like to do things well and not leave things half-hearted.
To become an aupair for you, it will be a fabulous experience for me, I have great interest in your language in which level I would love to improve. I would like to be part of a family. I think I can be of great help and bring many good things like them to me.
If hoy are interested in my profile do not hesitate to contact me.
Thanks for taking your time to read and see my profile.
May you be blessed.


Hola! Mi nombre es Juana, tengo 20 años,
Vivo en Nicaragua.
Les comparto un poco sobre mí.
Amo a los niños y su cuidado soy una persona alegre, amable, respetuosa, amorosa, comprensiva y tranquila. Me adapto fácilmente a cualquier situación, en cuanto a mi trabajo me considero una persona activa, tenaz y responsable. Me involucro 100% en mi trabajo siempre Me gusta hacer las cosas bien y no dejar las cosas a medias.
Convertirme en AuPair para usted, será una experiencia fabulosa para mi, tengo gran interés en su idioma en qué nivel me encantaría mejorar,.
Me encantaría formar parte de una familia creo que puedo ser de gran ayuda y traer muchas cosas buenas, como ellas para mí.

Si estás interesado en mi perfil no dudes en contactarme.
Gracias por tomar su tiempo en ver y leer mi perfil,
Bendiciones!
More ⇩

Experience

I have been a nanny before, for a Nicaraguan family, but I want to be an aupair in another country and to know a new family, new customs, cultures and languages, I have great experience in the care of children, I take care of them I love them and I protect them.
I love teaching them good things so they can learn, tell them stories, sleep them, look at them and pamper them.
I think it would be a good match for your children.

He sido Aupair antes para una familia nicaragüense, pero quiero ser Aupair en otro país y conocer una nueva familia, nuevas costumbres, culturas e idiomas.
Tengo gran experiencia en el cuidado de niños, los cuido, los amo y los protejo
Me encanta enseñarles cosas buenas para que aprendan, contarles cuentos, dormirlos, mirarlos, mimarlos

Considero sería un buen partido para sus niños
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of Spanish

Sports  

Religion

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height - -

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old, Senior

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us