Au Pair ID 1450910

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name María Alejandra

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Chihuahua/ Chihuahua

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Mexico

Start Apr 2020 - Jun 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native), English (B1)

Last action 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile visited by 44 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello family!
I am Alejandra or just Ale and I really want to be your Au Pair.
I am a patient person, punctual and orderly, I like children, take care of them, play and above all I hope they learn from me, I want to be like an older sister for them, protect them and help them.
I have worked with children before, in a nursery, with a group of 7 children and particularly as a babysitter of acquaintances and family, mostly it has been with young children, but I would like now to try with older children.
I live in Chihuahua, Mexico, with my brother and grandmother, my mother works outside, I have many aunts and cousins.
I study communication sciences, I go in seventh semester, I want to focus on mass media and I have good grades.
I also like animals very much, I have 3 dogs and 4 cats. am very interested in knowing about a different culture and language, I really like history, I want to live experiences and grow as a person, that is what motivates me to be an Au Pair.
I consider myself a calm person and able to face new challenges, I want to work hard and work, I am willing to learn or level up in the language if necessary before reaching your family, I am also an open-minded person and would be happy to go to any country and any type of family that opens the doors for me.
I like outdoor activities, cooking, I like music and I know a little art, I am a little shy at the beginning but I really like talking and playing, I also enjoy reading, watching movies, I really like photography.
I hope that if you choose me as your Au Pair that we can have good communication, mutual support and be able to contribute to your life knowledge of my culture, and why not? A little of my language if you wish, I hope we have a growth all together and keep memories with love.
I promise to give my all.


I really hope we have the opportunity to meet.
More ⇩

Experience

Honestly, I don't have much experience with childcare and this would be my first time as AuPair. but in the little I have worked in a nursery for a couple of months, I took care of a group of 7 children between 2 and 4 years old, I read stories, we painted and we drew, they served us the snack, the nap time and we played When his parents started arriving, unfortunately I had to quit that job soon.
Without an official job, I have taken care of some of my cousins.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Social Science

Education College

Basic knowledge of French (A2)

Sports  tennis, patinaje, soccer

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Apr 2020

Latest starting date Jun 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.