Member ID 1242176

Nationality Moldovan | More ⇩

Full name Alina

City/State Chisinau/Chisinau

Country Moldova

Start Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Russian (C1), English (C1), Romanian (Native)

Last action 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Good day! My name is Alina from Moldova- East of Europe. It is a great pleasure to have such an amazing opportunity to write this letter, thank Au Pair and of course all families (members of this program) because of you, all these things are possible. I am a 22 years graduating student, (in June 2019 have to pass my final exams) at university, majoring in English-Korean languages, which I am very happy. From very young age I have a passion to Korean language and culture, it was my big/life time dream to study and travel there in Korea and in March 2017 I got this big chance to make my dream happen, I have been to Korea for a period of 5 months, like exchange student, in a very small city "Gimcheon' and I really loved studying, traveling and living there, from then it became a goal going to Korea again and learn more about this wonderful country and it's different*/unique and beautiful culture. I liked every single day living in Korea and I am very happy that I had such gift to get to know Korean life for real. Unfortunately I am still beginner in Korean language but I will do my best to study it as fast as possible, my native language is Romanian and second language is Russian so I know them both as native, in English I am advanced so there are no problems in conversations. I love very much children, the age is not so important, I am able to make a connection with children of different ages. From the host family I expect to be friendly, polite and honest other things doesn't matter till the moment it doesn't touches me. I fully respect other beliefs, culture, way of living, way of thinking, I realize that all we are different and I totally respect that, because that is the point of beauty, 'what makes us different /makes us beautiful"!
More ⇩

Experience

I love very much children and I take every opportunity to stay and care them as much as possible. And this program gives me a chance to do that, also it's a good chance to explore another country / especially Asian countries which I have a special interest - I think it's the best reason why I choose this program. Also in future I would like to become a teacher so through this program I will get more experience and learn new and more things how I can become a best one. And not at least I want to develop my knowledge in foreign language as I am majoring in languages, I want to become advanced in foreign languages so it gives me posibility to learn it through living there and taking care of children - we could learn it together :). I have a quite big experience in child care as I grow up in a village there are many children and I had a lot time to take care of many of them. From then my love to children became more and more. Also my older sister has a daughter-she is so sweet (6 months) I just love her! Life is more beautiful when around us are children, gives us joys and reasons to be happy, I can surely say that because of them the world becomes more beautiful!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Cashier

Education University

Basic knowledge of Korean (A2)

Sports  Basketball, volleyball running, walking

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Dec 2019

Latest starting date Feb 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.