Au Pair ID 1425558

Nationality Moldovan | More ⇩

Full name Daria

City/State Chisinau/Chisinau

Country Moldova

Start Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Romanian (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear host family!
I am very pleased that you show interest in me and I wanted to tell you about me
tell.
My name is Daria and I'm 20, and I live in a beautiful sunny city of Chisinau
(Kishinev). I have finished the school "Evrika / Heureka /", where I have the German
Language began to learn.Vorigen fall I am at the University of Economics
been enrolled, where I study Business and Administration. During school time
I swam, played tennis and danced. I also learned languages ​​- English, German and
Romanian. I think that language skills help people with the culture of others
To get to know peoples, to train themselves. That's why I wanted several languages
can. I am kindhearted and have a few family - mother, father, my younger one
Sister and me.
My mom's name is Tatiana. She is very hardworking and housekeeping. She learned me
Skills in many areas, which helps me in the future also a good mother and
Housewife to become like her. Thanks to her I can tidy up the apartment, take care of children,
I prepare my own food. I am responsible and punctual. My hobby since childhood is
always kitchen. I always tried to cook something independently. Following this hobby
I did the training as a cook-pastry chef. Now I can enter my mom
recommend a new recipe. My mom is 44. She has been helping my dad for many years
to develop our small family business.
My father's name is Juriy and he's 55. I'm very proud of my father because he's from before
Youth at worked to support his family. I always ask dad for advice because
I consider him a wise and man to be imitated. Dad owns a little
Business he loves very much. Our family devotes a lot of time to our business.
My sister Sonja is the next person for me. She is only 12. I help her
in all their initiatives, support them as they do me. We visited the together
Music school. I can play the guitar and Sonja plays the piano. In the spare time we go in
the park with our dogs and learn to fulfill their orders. I also help her with the
Homework. Every Sunday we spend all together, move into the countryside, in the
Forest or just at home and tell each other different stories. The
We also have dinner together. Not far from us lives our grandma.
Me and my sister like to help her in the household or in her little one
Vegetable garden. Cleanliness and order everywhere I like.

I also have a lot of friends and acquaintances with us in the cafe or in the park
meet and enjoy the time. I can imagine myself as a funny, friendly,
hardworking and helpful person. I love children a lot and they never with me
to bore. We can spend the time funny or useful.
The children are always present with me. I often look for the kids from 6-10
Years of our neighbors. I also worked in the school camp. I spent there
7 hours daily. I accompanied her into the park, to the swimming pool, in the morning
Gymnastics, played developing games and provided for their food. I work with kids
like because they make me smile. I feel good with them. I am open with you.
And the traffic with them does me the way I am. The kids love me too. she
feel that I take it with all my soul.
I decided to participate in the Au Pair program because I am following
Properties / characteristics have:
I get along well with children and can bring them to rest
responsible, sociable, hardworking, careful
no harmful habits, I do not smoke and do not drink alcohol
I can and do that - home work: ironing, tidying up and especially preparing food
Au pair certainly helps me in my life because I become even more independent
and my future duties as a mother can do better.
I hope we will have very good friendly relations with the host family
and communicate with you. I want to drive to your country as an Au Pair because of me
Germany like. The people are kind and sympathetic. I'm interested in that
me for culture and traditions of the country. I was already in Germany. It has me
attracted and surprised. After that I started diligently learning German
Language. I do not want to learn more about German way of life, customs and customs
only from the books, but from the people and see everything with their own eyes.

With respect
Daria
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Basic knowledge of German (A2)

Sports  баскетбол плавание теннис

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems нет

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2019

Latest starting date Dec 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.