Member ID 2614060

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Katiuska

City/State chivacoa/

Country Venezuela

Start Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Katiuska?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello there! i’m Katiuska from Venezuela, i want to become an AuPair because i think it’s a very fascinating experience and also a great opportunity for the latin people. I came from a big family with a lot of cousins and 2 nephews, that’s how started to be a nanny since i was a just a kid, i know how to take care kids, i know how to cook, not a great driver because i don’t have a car haha, but i can learn and i have the disposition of being an aupair. The situation in my country is a little complicated, so that’s why i’m on this site looking for a better future for me and your childs❤️ trying my best with english, thanks for reading, hope to know about you soon!
More ⇩


More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Canada, USA, France & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

i’m respectful, honest, worker, easy to learn and patient. My hobbies are camping, sew and try to find people to talk english haha. After being an Au pair i would like to get a job and help my family in venezuela because life there is too hard and expensive.