Member ID 2606309

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Emma

City/State Cieza/ Murcia

Country Spain

Start May 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of French (B2), English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Emma?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Emma, I am 23 years old and I am from the Region of Murcia, Spain.

I speak intermediate English and French and I am learning Italian. I am a very communicative and sociable person, so I am looking for an experience that allows me to improve my knowledge of the language.
I love cooking and animals, that's why I have a vegetarian, healthy and conscious diet, just as I try to lead a lifestyle that is as ecologically-responsible as possible. I wouldn't mind helping with animal care.

As I have mentioned in my profile, I have a driving license with more than 3 years of experience and I enjoy driving, although I try to use public transport whenever possible.

I have chosen this time of the year since it is when my contract in France ends, my availability is from May to mid-September with the possibility of extending depending on job offers.
I would love to find a family with whom we could connect and with whom we could mutually enrich each other and have a very good experience.

If you think I fit your idea of an Au Pair, do not hesitate to contact me, I am willing to answer all possible questions.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I am a Primary Education teacher graduated from the University of Murcia with a specialty in French and students with special educational needs. I am currently doing a Master's Degree in Guidance and Psychopedagogical Intervention while working as a Spanish language conversation assistant in the Department of Savoie in France.
It is my second year as a conversation assistant although in different places, this is because I love to travel, get to know other cultures and I always try to combine this lifestyle with the education of children since it is my true passion.
I also have the title of director of youth camps, although what I have worked the most has been as a camp monitor and teacher of boys and girls between 1 and 18 years of age. I also have experience as a teacher and caregiver for children between the ages of 2 and 18 and I love doing youth volunteering.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
French: Upper intermediate (B2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Italian: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

It is the first time that I am going to be an Au Pair but I consider myself a highly qualified, responsible, empathetic and dynamic person. I love spending time with children and doing different workshops on crafts, cooking, motor skills... At this moment I am preparing to do the competition in Spain and France to obtain my own place in an educational center, for this reason I dedicate more of my free time to study, although I would like to be in a place where I have access to cultural offers or can do other things. activities to disconnect from the study and connect with the lifestyle of the area.