Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Maria Stella (19), Italian Student from Italy looking for Au Pair jobs in Ireland, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom & USA

Maria Stella
Au Pair ID 861082
From Italy
Age 19 / Ms.

Applying for Ireland, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom & USA

Start Aug 2017 - Sep 2017
Duration of stay 10-12 months
Last action 11 Jan 2017
0 0 NA

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Ciserano

State Lombardia

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Italy

Letter to the family

Dear family,
my name is Maria Stella , I'm 18 and I live in Bergamo, in Italy.
I'm qualified in a tourism high school.
I like sports, going to the cinema, listening music, and animals, especially dogs.
I have just worked with children, I helped them with homework end I played with them.
I'd like also to improve my English staying with children, that I love.
Since when I was a child I helped my parents with houseworks, so I don't have any problems with that.
I hope to have soon your reply, I would be really happy to come!
Greetings,
Maria Stella

Experience

I have never been an Au Pair, but i have been working like an animatore for 4 years.To make the animator for me is a hobby.
During my hobby i play with children and i help them with their homeworks.

Additional pictures

Maria Stella Maria Stella Maria Stella

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? Yes

Current occupation Student

Nationality Italian

Education College

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Italian

Basic knowledge of German, Spanish

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? No

Do you smoke? Yes

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? Yes

Sports  palestra

Religion Catholic

Religion is for you Important

Height 150cm = 4'11"

Job information

Preferred countries Ireland, Italy, Malta, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2017

Latest starting date Sep 2017

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes