Member ID 1600868

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Fatima Geraldine

City/State Ciudad autónoma de buenos aires/

Country Argentina

Start Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Italian (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Fatima Geraldine?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear family,

My name is Fatima, I am 26 years old and I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina with my best friend. When I finished high school, I decided to study international relations in Buenos Aires, the capital of my country. For me, it was one of the most important decisions of my life. Living far from home has taught me to appreciate a lot of things, to be much more responsible than. I have always been very active and hard-working, so I tried to help out at home by combining my studies with different jobs while I was living away from home, returning to Santiago del Estero (my hometown) in the summer for take care of children. I love working with children because they know how to get the most out of me and I try to teach them to do their best. It's a very rewarding job, so next year I decided to make my dream of being an au pair abroad come true. I am delighted to have the opportunity to improve my French, to meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country. And what could be better than doing what I love!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have experience in taking care of children from 1 year to 11 years old, girls and boys as well. In 2016, I took care of Tiffany, who was two, and Aylen, five. The experience was awesome. I used to wake the girls up, have breakfast together, help them get dressed, go to the pool or play. Then I took care of Morena (six years old) in 2017, she was a very responsible girl so I would help her with her summer homework and when she was done we would go to the pool, sometimes I would dressed up with her and we played makeup on each other, or baking cookies. On the other hand, em 2019 i liked the santino experience. He was a one year old baby and I had to prepare his bottles, feed him, help him develop a baby's skills, entertain him with toys or help him sleep. Finally, I have a lot of little cousins ​​and have always taken care of myself in the summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and crafts together or going to the pool.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 6 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
Italian: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Futbol, voleyball, hockey sobre cesped

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Hipotiroidismo

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy & Luxembourg

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.