Member ID 2279654

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Camila Natasha

City/State Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires/

Country Argentina

Start Jul 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 22 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact Camila Natasha?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! how are they? Thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Camila and I am a law student. In addition to my passion for law, I love languages ​​and cultures, I find it very interesting to learn about traditions or other countries and regions... I currently live in Buenos Aires, Argentina but I would love to take some time to travel and learn more places and cultures.
I love children since I come from a large family so I have always been in contact with them. I have been working part-time with children for some time, and I have realized that it is a job that I am passionate about-
I hope that this brief presentation of me will help you to see if I am a possible candidate for your family.... I am available to contact you! I send a greeting!!
More ⇩

Experience

I take care of children part time in the surroundings of my home, I currently take care of a 4-year-old girl and a 7-year-old boy, I never have a fixed family since I like to work with different children of different ages.
I started working with children in 2019 taking care of a girl from my block a few hours a week when her mother had to work and from then on it was one of my favorite jobs.
I could say that my favorite ages to work with are children between 2 and 10 years old, since their development at this time seems somewhat fascinating to me...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Flag Football Americano/ natacion

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Colombia, Spain, USA, Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an adventurous person but always with the necessary caution, after the pandemic I thought it was time to start traveling the world before focusing 100% on my career... that's why I want to be an au pair. I love American Flag Football and have played it for the last 4 years in a league in Argentina. In addition to laws, languages ​​and cultures, I love exploring unknown places in my city. Currently I think I am at the perfect time to live an Au pair experience or do care work Online, since I am quite creative and I really like to learn new things...