Member ID 1659121

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Itzel

City/State Ciudad de México/ Ciudad De México

Country Mexico

Start May 2021 - Jun 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact Itzel?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile visited by 29 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

INGLES
Hello dear future Host family
My name is Itzel , I am 27 years old, I currently live with my mother and my grandmother, I have no siblings, I am an only child.
I live in beautiful Mexico City and I am an Educational Assistant

FRANCES
Bonjour chère future famille d'accueil
Je m'appelle Itzel , j'ai 27 ans, je vis actuellement avec ma mère et ma grand-mère, je n'ai pas de frères et sœurs, je suis enfant unique.
Je vis dans la belle ville de Mexico et je suis assistant pédagogique
More ⇩

Experience

INGLES
This adventure began when I decided that I wanted to participate and contribute to the development of each child, also because I learn from each laugh, each cry and each stage with them.
My first approach with children was because I was given the opportunity to support a relative in a summer course helping a group of 15 children of 4,5 and 6 years old, with them doing different activities such as songs, games and crafts, it was that's when I realized that it really was my calling and that it was incredible to be able to leave a mark on them.

Later on I was able to place myself in a kindergarten where I began working with 10 children of 4 and 5 years old, there my job was to help the head teacher with all the activities that were put on them. To later take care of the little ones with 8 little ones from 1 to 2 years of age where I dedicated myself to putting activities according to their age such as textures, stimulating their senses and more.

My next job was in a nursery with a group of 6 babies from 6 months to 1 year,
And later I was working in a children's area of ​​a restaurant for 5 years where I served children from 1 year to 11 years old and we had different activities such as painting, reading stories and technological games.
Immediately I took care of educating 7 children from 2 to 3 years old again in a nursery for a year and there I supported with toilet training.

FRANCES
Cette aventure a commencé lorsque j'ai décidé que je voulais participer et contribuer au développement de chaque enfant, aussi parce que j'apprends de chaque rire, de chaque cri et de chaque étape avec eux.
Ma première approche avec les enfants a été parce que j'ai eu l'opportunité de soutenir un parent dans un cours d'été aidant un groupe de 15 enfants de 4,5 et 6 ans, avec eux faisant différentes activités telles que des chansons, des jeux et de l'artisanat, c'était c'est là que j'ai réalisé que c'était vraiment ma vocation et que c'était incroyable de pouvoir les laisser une trace.

Plus tard j'ai pu me placer dans un jardin d'enfants où j'ai commencé à travailler avec 10 enfants de 4 et 5 ans, là mon travail consistait à aider le directeur avec toutes les activités qui leur étaient proposées. Pour m'occuper plus tard des plus petits avec 8 petits de 1 à 2 ans où je me suis consacré à mettre des activités en fonction de leur âge comme les textures, stimuler leurs sens et plus encore.

Mon prochain emploi était dans une crèche avec un groupe de 6 bébés de 6 mois à 1 an,
Et plus tard, je travaillais dans un espace pour enfants d'un restaurant pendant 5 ans où je servais des enfants de 1 an à 11 ans et nous avions différentes activités telles que la peinture, la lecture d'histoires et les jeux technologiques.
Immédiatement j'ai pris soin d'éduquer à nouveau 7 enfants de 2 à 3 ans dans une crèche pendant un an et là j'ai soutenu avec l'apprentissage de la propreté.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
French: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Fútbol

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No ninguno

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, China, USA, France & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date May 2021

Latest starting date Jun 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.