Member ID 2601205

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name ANABEL

City/State CIUDAD DE MEXICO/ Ciudad De México

Country Mexico

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 24-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 22 days ago

Would you like to contact ANABEL?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
I am ANABEL Espinosa, 34 years old Mexican.

I am interested in being part of an Au Pair to live the experience and do my job, in another city and with an economic improvement.

I am a hard-working, stable and formal person.

I characterize myself for meeting expectations, I firmly believe that for this job you must have a vocation to care and give the best of yourself. Having the ability to integrate to the rhythm that the house already has and look for your work to facilitate their days.

He qualified for the position due to the experience I have in caring for the home, for minors and also in some cases for the elderly, preparing food for the family, care and cleaning for minors, as well as maintenance in the home.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I currently care for children in my Hometown, but have never applied for this program. I would like the opportunity
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Canada, France, Spain & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 24-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a cheerful and disciplined woman I really like contact with nature, children and animals for me are the purest form of being, and you learn from them in their innocence. My plans after completing my stay are to buy a home in my country, and to be able to apply to another family that requires my work.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection