Member ID 1152911

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name jeniffer

City/State Ciudad Juárez/ Chihuahua

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 24 May 2022

Would you like to contact jeniffer?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

As far as preferences I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them between 1-3 months its basically the time I am looking for. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 8 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible talking about the time, i expect a kind family that make me feel confortable as they with me too. The family can expect from me kindness, respectful, formality, honest and a funny au pair.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

En cuanto a las preferencias, estoy buscando un acuerdo con una familia de acogida, que estaría feliz de que me quede y trabaje para ellas entre 1 y 3 meses, básicamente es el tiempo que estoy buscando. También preferiría cuidar niños entre 6 meses y 8 años. Por último, aunque soy bastante flexible hablando sobre el tiempo, espero una familia amable que me haga sentir cómodo como ellos conmigo también. La familia puede esperar de mí amabilidad, respeto, formalidad, honesto y un au pair divertido.

Me complacería tener la oportunidad de hablar con usted: para responder cualquier pregunta que pueda tener sobre mí o sobre mis experiencias con el cuidado de niños, para aprender más sobre su familia, sus intereses y para saber más sobre lo que espera del acuerdo de au pair.
More ⇩

Experience

Mi experiencia cuidando niños creo que ha sido buena tanto como para mi y para los niños, usualmente siempre me encargaba de niños de 2-6 años y realmente pienso que pasaban buen rato conmigo, siempre jugaba con ellos a los juegos que tenían en su casa como juegos de mesa o los ponia a hacer actividades como competencias entre hermanos que incluían cosas educativas como matemáticas o agilizar su mente al recordar cosas y en realidad pasaban muy buen rato conmigo, a la mitad del día casi siempre les gustaba tomar siestas y ya a la hora que llegaban sus padres ya iban despertando el dejar a tus hijos con una persona es una decision importante ya que al final del día estarás escogiendo a la persona que convivirá con tus hijos día a día.
Me encantaría convertirme en au pair es el perfecto trabajo par una persona que adora a los niños aparte de que en nuevo país, con un nuevo idioma, una nueva cultura , una experiencia que nunca olvidaré ya que estaré conviviendo con otras personas ya que serán nuevo estilo de vida, costumbres y conocer nuevas personas, es una experiencia única que pienso que muchos disfrutarían si tuvieran la oportunidad de dársela.


My experience taking care of children I think has been good for both me and the children, usually I always took care of children aged 2-6 years and I really think that they had a good time with me, I always played with them to the games they had at home as board games or put them to do activities such as competitions between siblings that included educational things like math or speed up their mind when remembering things and actually had a great time with me, in the middle of the day almost always liked to take naps and now The time your parents arrived was waking up leaving your children with a person is an important decision because at the end of the day you will be choosing the person who will live with your children day by day.
I would love to become an au pair. It is the perfect job for a person who loves children apart from that in a new country, with a new language, a new culture, an experience that I will never forget since I will be living with other people since they will be new lifestyle, customs and meeting new people, is a unique experience that I think many would enjoy if they had the opportunity to give it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  basquetball

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems None

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand & Singapore

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.