Hire Au Pair/Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register

Isa (19), Portuguese Student from Portugal looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver jobs in Spain, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Isa
Au Pair ID 786290
From Portugal
Age 19 / Ms.

Applying for Spain, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Start Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
Duration of stay 1-3 months
Last action 20 Jan 2017
3 65 100%

Contact information

Gender Ms.

City Coimbra

State centro

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Portugal

Letter to the family

Hello family!
I'm Portuguese and new in the au pair world, however I love children and would love to get to know you better.
I'm a very responsible, needy and fun person.
I'm in college, taking the course of artistic studies (as you can see I'm a big fan of arts and I have a great interest in discovering new cultures!).
I would love to be able to share my culture with you and be part of your lives so that we can get the best out of this experience.

I can cook some meals if the family is not available or just share a little of the portuguese food.
I love animals and I do not mind taking care of yours if you have them.
I love singing and playing guitar (I also play the violin and cavaquinho).
Love traveling and I have a desire to know the world and to share what I have learned with others.
I can teach Portuguese (eighth most spoken language in the world) to your children. In return I would like to learn italian.


I can start July 8, since I finish my exams on July 7. In September I have to return to portugal to continue college.
Hope you like me because I look forward to meet you :D

Love,
Isa


.

Experience

Although I do not have siblings, I have many cousins ​​and I'm used to taking care of them.
I can sing, play and reed to your kids or just go for a walk or to the park.

Every year I spend my summers in the same way and this year I decided that I should enjoy my time in the best way:
1. Help you to take care of your children
2. Share my culture, food (we portugueses love to eat and try new things) and language with you and also learn yours.
3. Be part of a group of people who leave their comfort zone to know new places and cultures.

I believe we will have a great time together.

Additional pictures

Isa Isa Isa Isa Isa

About me

Only Premium members

Personal information

Marital status Single

Do you have your own children? No

Do you have any brothers/sisters? No

Current occupation Student

Nationality Portuguese

Education University

Do you have a valid passport? No

Do you have a clear criminal record? Yes

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese, Spanish

Basic knowledge of French

Special diet considerations No special diet

Do you have any health problem or allergies? Não

Do you smoke? No

Can you swim well? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you have a driving license? Yes, with experience

Do you have a first-aid training? No

Sports  Ginástica, Vólei

Religion No Religion

Religion is for you Not important

Height 165cm = 5'4"

Job information

Preferred countries Spain, Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom & USA

Looking for a job as Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2017

Latest starting date Aug 2017

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many of children / people would you like to take care of? 5

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Would you take care of a disabled children? No

Would you take care of special needs people? No

Would you live with pets? Yes

Would you take care of pets? Yes

Would you work extra to earn some additional money? Yes