Member ID 2603583

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name madeleine

City/State college station/ Texas

Country USA

Start Dec 2023 - Feb 2024

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native), English (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact madeleine?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Madeleine, and i would love to be your Au Pair! My dream is to explore Greece and I absolutely love children. I am an Elementary Education major to teach elementary school. I am also certified in CPR and first aid. Here in America I am a caretaker for special needs children and have experience nannying for several families.
More ⇩


As a Nanny I take children to and from school, and any extra curricular activities as well as feed them and get them ready for school/bed. On days that they are not in school I plan activities such as days at the park, craft projects and more! I would like to become a Aur Pair because I have always loved the Greek culture and it is my dream to explore the geographical and culture of Greece, and become a part of a lovely family there!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
English: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Greece

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Words that I would use to describe myself would be outgoing, creative, and organized. In my spare time I love exploring the outdoors, drawing, singing and doing crafts! After my time being an Aur Pair I would like to continue my degree and become an elementary school teacher.