Member ID 985072

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Dasha

City/State Columbus/ Ohio

Country USA

Start Aug 2022 - Aug 2024

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact Dasha?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 41 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

hi, im looking for a full time nanny position. i do have a dog but im willing to relocate for a great job opportunity. i’ve been working with kids since i was 12 years old and then i got a job at 17 in a daycare and been working in a daycare since 17. im working on getting my CDA license finished. im very active and outgoing nanny. i love what i do because i know i can bring the new generation of kids to see this beautiful world for what it is and what it has to offer. im 25 now and work in a daycare but i’d like to find a new job as a nanny because the schools i have worked in the parents or my bosses cared about my well being or what i bring to the table and i need something new. I love being outside and i do yoga and meditate. i love art of any kind. i want to be able to share all my skills and talents with the next generation of kids. Thanks and i hope to hear from you. I do have a puppy that would be coming with me.(hope not a deal breaker)
More ⇩


I've been babysitting, childcare, nanny, aupairing for about 13 years now. i wouldn’t mind going abroad with the right family who is okay with me bribing my puppy too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 1 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Soccer, basketball, Volleyball, track and field, running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Aug 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm good energy and fun to be around. I like making people laugh. I love to stay active, always doing something. Working out 5-6x a week is a lifestyle for me. I love to be creative, drawing, painting, doing yoga and doing some meditation as well after work. i take my puppy on a walk everyday